Military Alumni of Norman High School Class of 1986
We are PROUD of you - thank you for serving our country!

 

 
NAME MILITARY BRANCH SERVICE DATES DUTY LOCATION CONTACT INFORMATION
Turin Arjibay USAF 1995-present Tucson, AZ efrein1167@aol.com
Korea Team Spirit 1988  Philippines 1989
Kevin Austin
USMC 1986-1990 Camp Pendleton, CA kla6_2000@yahoo.com
Dan Baldwin USAF 1986-1990 Lakenheath, England dbaldwin@cox.net
Greg Barton US Army 1988-1991 Germany gwbarton@cox.net
David Bolton US Army 1986-1990 Germany
Desert Storm/Shield
daveb@continentalland.com
Matt Carter USMC 1993-1997 Camp Lejeune, NC mcarter24@pldi.net
Patrick Davis USAF -present APO, AP p30dav@yahoo.com
Michael Easley
Honorable Discharge
Meritorious Service Medal recipient
USAF 1986-1992 Desert Shield/Storm: Aug 1990-Mar 1991
  Desert Sentinel: Mar 1992
husker298@msn.com
Chris Fears showing OU love from Iraq.
Chris Fears
USMC 1990-present Virginia Beach, VA chris103@cox.net
David Goodwin US Navy 1986-1991 Spain, Panama, Mediterranean (Kennedy Battle Group), Europe, Central America, Middle East thegoodwins6@cox.net
Mike Grabenbauer US Army 1986-present Washington, DC bayislnds96@yahoo.com
Daniel Hogan US Army -    
Darren Hooker in Iraq.
Darren Hooker
US Army - present Iraq darren.hooker@us.army.mil
Robert Kemmet USMC -   okiexshooter@msn.com
Kent Lane US Army -    
Tanya during her officer basic course.
Tanya Nye Roland
US Army Reserves     grasshauper@hotmail.com
Giles "Danny" Rhodey US Navy 1986 - present Desert Shield/Storm,
Somalia, Operation Iraqi Freedom
Current:
NAS Whiting Field, F
L
giles.d.rhodey@navy.mil
Pat Schaper US Navy 1986-1991 Guantanmo Bay, Cuba, Pensacola,
Newport, RI, and Seattle
schaper@bigfoot.com
Jay accepting an award in May 2005.
Jay Senter III
USMC 1991 - present Camp Pendleton, CA; Quantico, VA;
Naval Post Graduate School, Monterey, CA;
OPERATION Iraqi Freedom (2004); Currently in Okinawa, Japan in the 3rd Marine Expeditionary Force.

 
senterstage@earthlink.net
John Sigmon
John Sigmon
US Army   Afghanistan, Operation Enduring Freedom john.sigmon@lpl.com
David Smith USMC -   dsmith@atlanticregionalfcu.org
Don Stoepker USMC 1989-1993 Desert Storm/Shield
Pensacola, FL,
Camp Lejeune, NC & Rota, Spain
donstoepker@sbcglobal.net
Ken Taylor US Navy 1986-1991   kctaylor67@msn.com
Darrell Vance US Navy -    
Cameron Wallace USMC Desert Storm   DECEASED

** Please let the webmaster know of any other alumni that should be listed on this page.**